Park Committee
2007 - 2008
Back to Committees      

To view a complete description of the Membership, Rules and Duties of the Walworth
County Board Committees, click on the following link:   County Ordinances
Once you are in the County Ordinances link, select Chapter 2, Article II, Division 9.

Chair  Allen Morrison
Vice Chair  Joseph Guido
Members  Dorothy Burwell, Roy Lightfield, Stanley Muzatko
Citizen Members  Mariette Nowak, Mike Hurlburt

Meeting Schedule

DateAgendas &
June 25, 2007
1:00 PM
Regular Meeting
Back to Committees      


Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.