County Zoning Agency
2018 - 2019
Back to Committees       Video Archive

To view a complete description of the Membership, Rules and Duties of the Walworth
County Board Committees, click on the following link:   County Ordinances
Once you are in the County Ordinances link, select Chapter 2, Article II, Division 9.

Chair  Tim Brellenthin
Vice Chair  Dave Weber
Members  Jerry Grant, Rick Stacey, Susan Pruessing
Citizen Members  Jim Van Dreser, Richard Kuhnke, Sr.

Meeting Schedule

DateAgendas &
April 24, 2018
4:30 PM
CZA Regular Meeting
View4:30 Start NOTE: Tuesday Mtg Watch Video
Back to Committees       Video Archive


Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.