County Board of Supervisors (CB)

County Board Home Page     Contact Us

Walworth County Committees

911 Governing Board

The 911 Governing Board was created in June 1996 by County Board Resolution No. 13-06/96. The Board has the responsibility of monitoring and maintaining the countywide 911 Emergency system, and ensuring that the system is upgraded, as needed, to consistently meet the needs of County residents. Members are appointed by the County Board to serve for two-year terms; they represent emergency service providers in the county.

To return to Citizen Appointments page click here.

Current Members and Terms
Name Term Expiration
Melody Lentz, Whitewater Police Dept. May 8, 2019
Jean Froggatt, Lake Geneva Police Dept. PSAP May 8, 2019
Timothy O'Neill, Delavan Police Dept. PSAP May 8, 2019
Capt. Jamie Green, Walworth County Sheriff's Office May 8, 2018
Nancy Russell, County Board Chair May 8, 2018
Dave Fladten, Emergency Medical Services - Delavan Rescue May 8, 2018
Bruce VanderVeen, Elkhorn Fire Dept. - Fire Chiefs Assn. May 8, 2018

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.