County Board of Supervisors (CB)

County Board Home Page     Contact Us

Walworth County Committees

Transportation Coordinating Committee (TCC)

The Transportation Coordinating Committee was created on May 14, 2013 by the Walworth County Board for the advancement and coordination of the county's specialied transportation services.  Members of the committee are nominated by the county administrator and confirmed by the county board.  They represent county health and human services (HHS) programs, including aging and disability services; the citizens of Walworth County, who are recipients of HHS services; public, proprietary and non-profit transportation providers; county elderly and disabled citizens; county consumers; and, Walworth County health care providers.

To return to the Citizen Appointments page click here.

Current Members and Terms
Citizen Name Term Expiration
Nancy Russell, County Board Chair - Chair (contiguous with County Supervisor elected term)
Andrew Kerwin, Citizen Representative - Vice-Chair September 30, 2019
Eric Russow, Citizen Representative September 30, 2019
VACANT, Citizen Representative  
Jeni Hallatt, Citizen Representative October 31, 2019
VACANT, Citizen Representative  
Michael McKay, Citizen Representative September 30, 2020
Ken Monroe, County HHS Board Chairman (contiguous with County Supervisor elected term)
Lisa Kadlec, Aging & Disability Resource Center Representative  

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.