Purchasing Division

W4097 County Road NN

Elkhorn, WI  53121

Phone:  (262) 741-7267          Fax:  (262) 741-3195

(Purch) Home Page     Contact Us

 

 

Purchasing Staff

 Jen White, Purchasing Manager
jwhite@co.walworth.wi.us
(262) 741-7265

Carolyn Holt, Administrative Clerk III
cholt@co.walworth.wi.us
(262) 741-7267

 

Contact Information Responsibilities

Shari Krauss
Senior Buyer


skrauss@co.walworth.wi.us
(262) 741-7261

 

Procurements for the following departments:

Finance, Health & Human Services, Information Technology,
Medical Examiner, Sheriff's Office, Treasurer

Procurements for the following goods and services:

 Emergency Vehicles, Interoffice Delivery Services, Major Software Projects

Tana Kunkel
Buyer


tkunkel@co.walworth.wi.us
(262) 741-7266

 

Procurements for the following departments:

Clerk of Courts, District Attorney, 
Lakeland Health Care Center, Lakeland School

Procurements for the following goods and services:

 Copier Equipment, Office Furniture, Interpreter Services,
Office Supplies, Shredding Services, Vending Services

Stephen Flitcroft
Senior Buyer

sflitcroft@co.walworth.wi.us
(262) 741-7264

 

Procurements for the following departments:

Administration; Corporation Counsel; Land Use & Resource Management; Public Works-Highway, Facilities, Fleet and Parks Divisions

Procurements for the following goods and services:

 Architectural and Engineering Services, Cleaning Services, Non-emergency Vehicles, Solid Waste Management

Vanessa Mann
Buyer

vmann@co.walworth.wi.us
(262) 741-3101

Procurements for the following departments:

County Clerk, Human Resources, Register of Deeds,
UW-Extension, Veterans Services

Procurements for the following goods and services:

Amazon Account Administration, Newspaper Publication Services, Office Furniture, Walmart Account Administration


Modified: January 31, 2019


 
 

Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.