County Board of Supervisors (CB)

County Board Home Page     Contact Us


County Board Supervisor, District 3


       Tim Brellenthin

       W5450 Kenosha Dr.

       Elkhorn, WI  53121





District Description  Committee Assignments 
Town of LaGrange - Wards 1-3  County Zoning Agency 
Town of Sugar Creek - Ward 1-4  Health & Human Services Board
Town of Whitewater - Wards 1-3  Human Resources
City of Whitewater - Ward 1 & 13 Lakeland Health Care Center Board of Trustees

District Map


Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.