County Board of Supervisors (CB)

County Board Home Page     Contact Us

Walworth County
 Board of Supervisors


Rick Stacey District 1 David A. Weber District 7
William Norem District 2 Daniel G. Kilkenny District 8 
Tim Brellenthin District 3 Susan M. Pruessing District 9
Jerry A. Grant District 4 Kenneth H. Monroe District 10
Charlene Staples District 5 Nancy Russell District 11
Kathy Ingersoll  District 6

Top row: William Norem, Rick Stacey, Tim Brellenthin, Kathy Ingersoll, Kenneth Monroe, Susan Pruessing

Bottom row:  David Weber, Charlene Staples, Nancy Russell, Jerry Grant and Daniel Kilkenny


County Board Supervisory District Interactive Map



Walworth County Board of Supervisors
Meeting Schedule

Meeting dates and times may vary, contact the County Clerk's Office at (262) 741-4241 to confirm meeting.

Meetings are conducted in the County Board Room, Walworth County Government Center,
100 W Walworth St, Elkhorn, WI


Acceptable Use Policy     Privacy Policy

100 W Walworth, Elkhorn, WI 53121
© 2010 Walworth County Government.