Housing Authority Commission


  • David Barnett
    Term Expires: June 30, 2022
  • Jean Carroll
    Term Expires: June 30, 2023
  • Thomas Hartz
    Term Expires: June 30, 2021
  • Kevin Fleming
    Term Expires: June 30, 2024
  • Reverend Scott McLeod
    Term Expires: June 30, 2022

About the Commission

Local housing authorities operate pursuant to Sec. 66.1201 of the Wisconsin Statutes. The Walworth County Housing Authority was established by the County Board in 1979. Its commission members are appointed by the board and serve for five-year terms. The mission of the Housing Authority is to improve the economic situation and living standards of families and individuals by addressing their housing needs. The Housing Authority office is located at the following address:
735 N Wisconsin
Suite 100
Elkhorn, Wisconsin 53121